Activewest Real Estate, Geraldton Western Australia

Management, Sales and Support staff

We continually train our Real Estate team to ensure we offer the highest level of professional service. We advertise extensively in support of our customers and our high level of achievement within the Geraldton real estate market make us your first choice in Real Estate services in the City of Geraldton and surrounding region.


Phil Sorgiovanni
Principal
Licensee

P: 08 9921 4455
M: 0419 568 256
E: phil@activewestre.com.au


Melinda Sorgiovanni
Director
Administration &
Accounts Executive

P: 08 9921 4455
M: 0414 480 688
E: melinda@activewestre.com.au

Commercial 


Phil Sorgiovanni
Commercial Manager
Leasing and Sales

P: 08 9921 4455
E: phil@activewestre.com.au


Lou Burns
Executive Assistant Commercial
Leasing & Sales
P: 08 9921 4455
E:  louise@activewestre.com.au


Sales Consultants



David Sorgiovanni
Sales Consultant
M: 0407 388 048
E: 
david@activewestre.com.au

 
Murray Fraser
Sales Consultant

M: 0407 381 371
E: murray@activewestre.com.au


Peter Bannister
Sales Consultant
M: 0428 485 324
E: peter@activewestre.com.au

 
Gail Clarkson
Sales Consultant
M: 0419 945 235
E: gail@activewestre.com.au

 Marlene Chasus - Sales Consultant
Marlene Chaushs
Sales Consultant
M: 0418 471 139
E: marlene@activewestre.com.au

 Marlene Chasus - Sales Consultant
Craig Vinci
Sales Consultant
M: 0437 796 587
E: craig@activewestre.com.au

 

 

Property Investment Team

 Erin Caulfield
Mandy Moore
Team Manager Property
Investment Department
P: 08 9921 4455
E: mandy@activewestre.com.au


Sam Maslen
Leasing Consultant
P: 
08 9921 4455
E: sam@activewestre.com.au


Sarah Yates
Property Investment Manager
P:
 
08 9921 4455
E:
 
sarah@activewestre.com.au


Stevee Adamini
Property Investment Assistant
P: 08 9921 4455
E: stevee@activewestre.com.au

 
Kirsty-Anne Purcell 
Property Investment Manager

P: 08 9921 4455
E:
 kirstyanne@activewestre.com.au


Ellerby Schultz
Property Investment Assistant
P: 08 9921 4455
E: ellerby@activewestre.com.au


Claire Gould
Property Investment Manager
P: 08 9921 4455
E: claire@activewestre.com.au 

 
Mardhiah Benson
Property Investment Assistant
P: 08 9921 4455
E: mardhiah@activewestre.com.au

Administration


Debra Alexander
Office Manager/
Sales Co-ordinator
P: 08 9921 4455
E: debra@activewestre.com.au


Kaylene Lennard
Accounts Administrator
P: 08 9921 4455
E: accounts@activewestre.com.au


Chelsea Winter
Sales Administrator
P: 08 9921 4455
E: sales@activewestre.com.au 

Kate Reynolds
Rentals Administrator
P:
 08 9921 4455
E: rentals@activewestre.com.au
 

 

LICENSEE: ACTIVE WEST PTY LTD - ABN: 31 127 297 901